Contact HQ Map


West Suffolk Wheelers Club  HQ
Priory School (Shakers Lane Entrance)
Mount Road
Bury St Edmunds
IP32 7BH

Click for Map

General Enquiries

If you have questions about the West Suffolk Wheelers, our events, website etc. then please email

Membership Enquiries

For membership information, please contact Stephen Brook by email




Club Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Neville Pettitt
Vice Presidents Justin Wallace, Cliff Adams, Ron Back, Geoff Byne, John Clements, Barry Denny, Peter Heath, Neil Lancaster and Roger McKenzie
Chairman Ron Back
Vice Chairman Mark Eastwood
Treasurer Neil Lancaster
Membership Liaison Stephen Brook
General Secretary Yasmin Peachey